Contact Us

Our Location

Clayton, Ohio 45315
Telephone
877-283-7614

Matt Cain - President/CEO

Tina Cain - CFO


Inside Sales
Inside Sales
For Sales & Freight Quotes Call:
Toll Free: 877-283-7614
Matt Cain
President/CEO
For sales & technical support on Piston Machines, Rotary Screw Machines, Generators, Air Dryers, ALL lines - questions, and assistance, call 937-540-1140, Extension 2224.

Tina Cain
Accounts Payable & Receivable
tcain@polarcompressor.com
For accounting issues call: 937-540-1140
Toll Free: 877-283-7614 Ext. 2225
Megan Cain
Piston Sales Manager
megan@polarcompressor.com
For assistance with Piston/Pump/Gas Drive Sales, Freight Quotes
Call: 937-540-1140 Ext.2223
Toll Free: 877-283-7614

Bonita Reyna
Rotary Parts Sales
breyna@polarcompressor.com
Jennifer Binder
Administrative Assistant for Rotary Screw Sales
jbinder@polarcompressor.com
For Rotary Screw Info/Sales Calls
Call: 937-540-1140 Ext. 2235

Bert Reyna
Rotary Screw Tech
bertreyna@polarcompressor.com
After Hours Rotary Screw & Dryer Support - 937.503.2557
Natalie Fowler
Accounts/ Office Manager
nfowler@eatoncompressor.com
937-540-1140 Ext: 2228

Information
info@polarcompressor.com
For more information please call or email us.
877-283-7614
AR Dept
Accounting Department
ardept@eatoncompressor.com


Freight Shipments
freight@polarcompressor.com
937-540-1140

Small Package Shipments
shipping@polarcompressor.com
937-540-1140

AR Dept
Accounting Department
ardept@eatoncompressor.com
Mailing Address
Eaton Compressor & Fabrication
1000 Cass Drive
Clayton, Ohio 45315
Toll Free - 877-283-7614
Local - 937-540-1140
Fax - 937-540-1150



Please Note:   Shipping costs are not included in the prices shown on our site.  

We do not currently use the freight calculator feature on our site because it does not automatically give our customers the lowest discounted freight rate.  We have recently expanded our National network of freight carriers to provide coverage across the country and into Canada & Mexico.  This ensures our customers the lowest cost freight solutions available - every day!   

Call us at 877-283-7614 or e-mail us at info@polarcompressor.com for a freight quote today !

Contact Form